FsPassengers Forums
Questions - Printable Version

+- FsPassengers Forums (http://www.fspassengers.com/forum)
+-- Forum: FsPassengers (http://www.fspassengers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: FsPassengers General (http://www.fspassengers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Questions (/showthread.php?tid=29)

Questions - aircraftdude - 22-03-2005

hi, I'm new to this, and the whole project looks amazing. However, a few questions:

1. Is this an official add-on?

2. Who is publishing it?

3. Can I use features such as failures, passengers, announcements etc etc, without starting a career, or having my own aircraft?

4. I have heard you have to fly in USA, and fly from SFO to use FSP? Is this true?!?

Thanks!

Post Edited ( 03-22-05 01:37 )

Re: Questions - djsebx - 22-03-2005

Hello,

1. What you see published on this website, texts and pictures are all official and reliable.. Do you mean "is a dream going be true in a
few weeks ?" yes it is !

2. FsPassengers is developed by DanSteph as you can see him around, in this forum. There is nothing more to say actually.

3. When you create your company, you can choose either with or without economical part, so you can go, fly and enjoy FsP with any
aircraft you want, no need to buy one in this particular mode.

4. FsP will be released as a shareware. Once available, you'll be able to download it for FREE and for UNLIMITED time and flights but,
you will have to fly from SFO. If you purchase your personal copy, you'll be able to fly wherever you want from and to.

I hope this can helps you, bye.

Re: Questions - DanSteph - 22-03-2005

Quote:aircraftdude wrote:
3. Can I use features such as failures, passengers, announcements etc etc, without starting a career, or having my own aircraft?
Thanks!

In non economicall mode no need to buy or repair aircraft
-start flight - get all the feature (sound failure etc etc) and when you land